Who am I?

I’m Tali to you! 🙂

Oh, yes, I love them so.

Oh, yes, I love them so.

And those are my rings. From left to right: a Celtic design from an Irish shop in Maine; a Silpada gold/silver cross; a black pearl and hearts from a resort vacation; and, lastly, a very fake gigantic gem from a bowling alley in International Falls, Minnesota. My rings are on everyday, except for the bowling alley one.

I’ll also tell you I am a teenager.

This is what I wore today (I have to cover up my face…. sorry)!:

8.11.2009

8.11.2009

And since this blog is so new, I’ll give you some of yesterday’s fashion to enjoy too!:

8.10.2009

8.10.2009

Well, I shall see you later!
-Tali
Leave a Reply

