Back-to-COOL

Back-to-cool. Don’t you love my pun?

Our return to the educational facilities is imminent. For me, it is looming and sort of ominous. It’s dark and gives off a sort-of glow. But that’s just me. Yours might be sunny and radiant, but the going back to school for me is kind of dark and sad. It signals ‘autumn!’ and ‘homework!’ and ‘tests!’ and ‘dramatic!’ sorts of things. Especially now, since I’m switching to a whole new school, when I really just did.

Atleast I don’t have to wear a uniform. That would be unfortunate; I empathize and sympathize with those that must. It’s a hardship, I know, wearing the same plaid skirt and blouse or khakis and polo (POLOS = HORROR).

So, I went to my favorite little site, Polyvore. I hit up the ‘Create’ button like nobody’s business. This is what I exited with, aglow with the wonders that is back-to-cool fashion.

249
249 by -Tali- featuring mulberry
Leave a Reply

